AERO41 AGv2

TANK

17 LITERS

Tank & battery support

A tank designed for the field: 17 liters of capacity, a very large filling opening (fitted with a removable filter) and a receptacle for the batteries directly above, battery pack stays right in the center of gravity of the UAV.

OPTIMIZED SPRAYING

RAMP

The best on the market!

A spreading boom which has evolved enormously and which has proved its worth, a working pressure calculated precisely to allow an optimal distribution of the product ... and no pressure variation with us: you can continue to work without having to reinvent the wheel or be addicted to gadgets!

APPLICATION QUALITY TO THE GRAPE-ZONE

Double the competition!

" Drones, just like helicopters, do not allow optimal quality of application on the cluster. Ground interventions are therefore necessary to make up for this deficit! "

 

Years of hearing this, years of working to fix it. It is now done!

SUPERIOR PROCESSING SPEED

More than one and a half times faster!

Not only do our machines ensure better application quality, but in addition they do it more than one and a half times faster than the competition! A significant time saving when it comes to moving from one plot to another during the treatment campaign.

EU / EASA

COMPLIANCE

Complete file included with purchase!

Free yourself from heavy administrative tasks such as rewriting risk analysis manuals and documents (SORA). All documentation is delivered with the drone , as well as the required training. Our partner SORA Consulting also supports you if necessary.

SWISS MADE CERTIFICATION

Quality label!

Aero41 is the only company that manufactures crop protection drones with the Swiss Made label. The Swiss share of the value of our products exceeds 85% ... and the trend is on the rise! By choosing Aero41, you are supporting the Swiss economy and ensuring quality that lives up to the Swiss reputation.

Aero41 AGv2 vs. competition
Testimonial (french)

Formulaire d'abonnement

AERO41 AGv2

Tank_17L

17 LITER

TANK

Tank & Akku-support

Ein für das Feld konzipierter Tank: 17 Liter Fassungsvermögen, eine sehr große Einfüllöffnung (mit herausnehmbarem Filter) und ein Behälter für die Batterien direkt darüber, Batterie im Schwerpunkt der Maschine.

Spraying ramp

OPTIMIERTE

SPRÜHRAMPE

Das Beste auf dem Markt!

Ein Spritzgestänge, das sich enorm weiterentwickelt und bewährt hat, ein Arbeitsdruck, der genau berechnet wurde, um eine optimale Verteilung des Produkts zu ermöglichen... und bei uns gibt es keine Druckschwankungen: Sie können weiter arbeiten, ohne das Rad neu erfinden zu müssen oder auf Gadgets angewiesen zu sein!

QD_grappe

APPLIKATIONSQUALITÄT BIS IN DER TRAUBENBEREICH

Verdoppeln Sie die Konkurrenz!

"UAVs erlauben, wie Hubschrauber, keine optimale Anwendungsqualität auf dem Traubenbereich. Daher sind bodengebundene Interventionen notwendig, um dieses Defizit auszugleichen".

Wir hören das seit Jahren und haben dafür Abhilfe geschaffen: somit ist dieses Problem gelöst!

Speed

HÖHERE

GESCHWINDIGKEIT

Mehr als eineinhalb Mal schneller!

Unsere Maschinen gewährleisten nicht nur eine bessere Anwendungsqualität, sondern sind auch mehr als eineinhalb Mal schneller als die Konkurrenz! Dies spart eine Menge Zeit, wenn es darum geht, während der Behandlungskampagne von einem Grundstück zum anderen zu wechseln.

SORA 2

EU / EASA

KONFORMITÄT

Komplette Datei!

Befreien Sie sich von lästigen Verwaltungsaufgaben wie dem Neuschreiben von Handbüchern und Dokumenten zur Risikoanalyse (SORA). Die gesamte Dokumentation wird mit dem UAV geliefert, ebenso wie die erforderlichen Schulungskurse. Unser Partner SORA Consulting wird Sie bei Bedarf ebenfalls unterstützen.

Swiss made.png

SWISS MADE ZERTIFIZIERUNG

Qualitätslabel!

Aero41 ist das einzige Unternehmen, das Pflanzenschutzdrohnen mit dem Label Swiss Made herstellt. Der Schweizer Anteil am Wert unserer Produkte beträgt über 85%... und die Tendenz ist steigend! Mit der Wahl von Aero41 unterstützen Sie die Schweizer Wirtschaft und sichern eine Qualität, die dem Ruf der Schweiz gerecht wird.

Aero41 AGv2 vs. Konkurrenten
Competiton_wp_DE.png
Erfahrungsbericht (Französisch)